Contact Us

Contact Us

Liz Bard

Director of Education - Interim Co-President

Liz@cmee.org

Lara Sweeney

Director of Development - Interim Co-President

Lara@cmee.org

Daphne Gil

Director of Operations and Finance

Daphne@cmee.org

Leah Oppenheimer

Director of Community Outreach

loppenheimer79@gmail.com

Kevin Rojas

Director of Visitor Services

Kevin@cmee.org

Megan Perez

Facilities and Exhibits Coordinator

Megan@cmee.org

Daelyn D’Agostino

Visitor Services Coordinator

daelyn@cmee.org

Visitor Services

visitor@cmee.org