Contact Us

Contact Us

Sarah Altagracia

Facilities and Exhibits Coordinator

sarah@cmee.org

Liz Bard

Director of Education

liz@cmee.org

Daphne Gil

Director of Operations and Finance

daphne@cmee.org

Paul A Johnson

Director of Marketing

paul@cmee.org

Stephen Long

Stephen Long

steve@cmee.org

Leah Oppenheimer

Director of Community Outreach

leah@cmee.org

McKenna Pierson

Visitor Services Coordinator

mckenna@cmee.org

Kevin Rojas

Museum Experience Coordinator

kevin@cmee.org

Lara Sweeney

Director of Development

lara@cmee.org